Josh Cooper

Josh Cooper

President & Ceo

jcooper@baycrest.org
416-785-2500 ext. 2415

Jennifer Chen

Jennifer Chen

Chief Development Officer

jchen4@baycrest.org
416-785-2500 ext.2740

Laura Mandell

Laura Mandell

Director of Marketing & Communications

LMandell@baycrest.org
416-785-2500 ext. 2011

Jordana Novak

Jordana Novak

Director of Events

jnovak@baycrest.org
416-785-2500 ext.2154

Karen Belinsky

Karen Belinsky

Chief Financial Officer

KBelinsky@baycrest.org
416-785-2500, ext 3157

Pamela Isen

Pamela Isen

Executive Assistant to President & CEO, Board of Directors Liason & Operations Management

pisen@baycrest.org
416-785-2500 ext. 3166